Skip to content
Call Now Book Now
Call Now Book Now

THE BEST DEAL IN TOWN

AVAILABLE JANUARY - MARCH 2020

Back by popular demand for a limited time only!

Make your money go further when you book our Hotel Credit Deal.

Available for midweek stays arriving between January - March 2020.

What's the deal?

 

Book a relaxing Monday - Friday break at Tiffany's throughout January - March 2020 and you'll enjoy;

4 OR 5 nights accommodation

Delicious 5 course evening meals each night

Breakfast at Tiffany's. All you can eat hot buffet each morning

Fabulous live entertainment each night in the Copper Lounge

FREE super-fast WiFi throughout

£60 Hotel Credit per person to redeem against lots of goodies within the hotel

What's the price?

5 NIGHTS

Arriving Sunday - Departing Friday

From £184 per person


4 NIGHTS

Arriving Monday - Departing Friday

From £159 per person

What can I spend my credit on?

House Beers

House Wines

House Spirits

Draught Drinks

Hot & Cold Snacks & Lunch Items from our Lite Bite Snack Menu

Early Check-in

Late Check-out

Breakfast in Bed

Upgrades to Sea View Bedrooms

Car Parking

Incredible Value!

HOW TO BOOK

Book by phone: 01253 313414

OR

Book online

- To book online please select your month, and arrival date from the calendar below. * Please note - upon selecting your preferred date you will taken to our online booking engine for your specific dates, which defaults to one adult. One adult can book a double room under this offer if they wish, a single occupancy supplement will be automatically applied. For two adults simply select two adults for correct pricing.  

FEBRUARY

Sunday 9th February

5 NIGHTS

Departing Friday 14th February

Monday 10th February

4 NIGHTS

Departing Friday 14th February

Sunday 16th February

5 NIGHTS

Departing Friday 21st February

Monday 17th February

4 NIGHTS

Departing Friday 21st February

Sunday 23rd February

5 NIGHTS

Departing Friday 28th February

Monday 24th February

4 NIGHTS

Departing Friday 28th February

MARCH

Sunday 1st March

5 NIGHTS

Departing Friday 6th March

Monday 2nd March

4 NIGHTS

Departing Friday 6th March

Sunday 8th March

5 NIGHTS

Departing Friday 13th March

Monday 7th March

4 NIGHTS

Departing Friday 13th March

Sunday 15th March

5 NIGHTS

Departing Friday 20th March

Monday 16th March

4 NIGHTS

Departing Friday 20th March

Sunday 22nd March

5 NIGHTS

Departing Friday 27th March

Monday 23rd March

4 NIGHTS

Departing Friday 27th March

 

T&C’s –

1. Offers displayed cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers.

2. New bookings only.

3. The Hotel reserves the right to alter or end any offer at anytime and without notice.

4. All offers are subject to availability.

5. To secure an offer a non-refundable deposit equal to 50% is required.

6. No refunds given for any remaining credit not used.

7. Hotel credit expires at 10:30am on day of departure.

8. Hotel credit may be used to purchase House drinks only. House beers, wines, spirits and soft drinks and snacks from the lite bite menu are eligible. Excludes – Bingo Dabbers, Bingo Tickets, Bottles of Champagne, tobacco products and vending machine items.

9. Excluded dates; Please enquire

E&OE

Scroll To Top